The Doctrine of Faith

About akhilm176

I think i'm an engineer but most of my friends would disagree. I would like to be a career diplomat or a karnatic classical artist or an architect or a wildlife photographer or whatever catches my fancy at the instant in question :) I am an avid history buff. Especially ancient indian history and medieval european history. Sometimes I wish our ancestors had a better _sense_ of history, a stronger inclination to preserving facts and records for future generations. Hence the interest in european history where records are assiduously maintained and events properly chronicled. Indian mythology is another of my great interests. My grandmothers, father and aunts used to tell me atleast one story a day when I was a kid. They were so colourfully told that I still remember many of them :).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment